About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

April 11, 2011

Allkpop | CNBLUE wins Inkigayo Mutizen

SBS’s Inkigayo is back once again, and this week’s show was full of amazing and fun performances from the top participating K-pop artists!

The ‘Take 7‘ nominees were K.Will (“My Heart is Beating“), TVXQ (“Before U Go“), Wheesung feat. Junhyung (“Words That Freeze My Heart“), INFINITE (“Nothing’s Over“), Girl’s Day (“Twinkle Twinkle“), CNBlue (“Intuition“), and Kim Tae Woo (“Echo“).

Kim Tae Woo and Infinite did not perform today.

There was a new Mutizen winner this week and it was announced to be CNBlue as they made it a grand slam, having won earlier on M! Countdown and Music Bank this week.

Congratulations to CNBLUE!

Today's winner:

"Intuition" performance:

Posted by Casper @ Allkpop

No comments: