About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

December 3, 2010

S.M. The Ballad debuts on Inkigayo with “Miss You”

Having just released their new track, ‘Miss You’, SM Entertainment’s project quartet, S.M The Ballad, have finally debuted on Inkigayo!

Consiting of Super Junior’s Kyu Hyun, TRAX’s Jay, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and rookie Jino, the group sings their new track ‘Miss You‘ which showcases each member’s unique and talented vocals.

Due to unforeseen circumstance, the project group’s mini-album was unfortunately pushed back from November 25th to the 29th.

Watch their debut performance here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6PovykynKHM

Posted by VITALWARNING @ Allkpop

No comments: