About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

December 1, 2010

G-Dragon & T.O.P's duo album tracklisting revealed!

The Big News is out! YG Entertainment has just announced that G-Dragon and T.O.P. will release the title tracks “High High” and “Oh Yeah” on December 15th, 2010 and their duo album is set for December 24th, 2010!

The album's tracklisting and even the song's composers have also been revealed. Here it is :
1. Intro
2. High High
3. Oh Yeah
4. Don’t Go Home [feat. Park Bom]
5. Baby Good Night
6. Knocking Out
7. Turn It Up
8. Especially Today [TOP]
9. Interlude (G-Dragon) Clap Your Hand
10. Nightmare [G-Dragon]
11. What do you want me to do? [G-Dragon]

Photo courtesy of iBigBangFansite

No comments: