About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

August 13, 2010

Super Junior "Bonamana" Version C

After sweeping the charts with "Bonamana", Super Junior is in for a second round with their fourth album repackage. The Repackage Edition contains all 11 songs from the first release, plus 4 new tracks! Their hot new title song "No Other" is a lighthearted synth-pop dance number with hip-hop beats. The album also includes a remix version of "Shake It Up" arranged by One Way's Chance and the new songs "All My Heart" composed by Lee Teuk and Henry and "A Short Journey" written and composed by Eun Hyuk and Dong Hae.

For his final Super Junior activity before entering the military, Kang In participated in the recording for "A Short Journey" and also appears in the booklet photos.

Tracklisting :
2. 沒有人能夠再像妳 No Other
3. Shake It Up! (Remix Version)
4. 真心 All My Heart
5. 旅行 A Short Journey
6. 壞女人 Boom Boom
7. 凝結 Coagulation
8. 我這個人 Your Eyes
9. My Only Girl
10. 愛情就這樣 My All Is In You
11. Shake It Up!
12. 想要入睡 In My Dream
13. 春日 One Fine Spring Day
14. 好人 Good Person
15. Here We Go

Watch out for the album launch event with Super Junior United Philippines!

No comments: