About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

August 9, 2010

SHINee wins Mutizen on Inkigayo

On today’s episode of SBS Inkigayo, the nominees of Take 7 were SHINee (Lucifer), Se7en (Better Together), miss A (Bad Girl Good Girl), Son Dambi (Queen), Narsha (Bbi Ri Bba Bba), Taeyang (I Need A Girl) and G.NA (I’ll Back Off So You Can Live Better).

For unknown reasons, DJ DOC replaced Narsha in Take 7 during the broadcast. Due to various reasons, only three of the nominees, SHINee, Se7en and Son Dambi performed.

In the end, SHINee topped all nominees and won today’s Mutizen award! This was their 3rd award after their double Music Bank trophies in the past fortnight. Congratulations to SHINee!

Today's winner:


Posted by maestro-J @ Allkpop

No comments: