About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

July 11, 2010

Super Junior performs 'No Other' on Inkigayo and wins Mutizen

It’s been a good week for Super Junior!

After nabbing celebrating a K-Chart win on Music Bank and rocking out to their hit comeback single No Other on every other music stage, it seems as though the boys are riding high for the Summer after Bonamana.

They wrap up this week with another great performance of the single. Amongst all the stage performance, I must say Super Junior continuously does an excellent job of making me anticipate their performance the most. They really know how to have fun on the stage and it shows with each performance! Check it out below!

'NO OTHER' performance:

And they crown off a magnificent week by winning the Mutizen award on Inkigayo. The Take 7 nominees for this week include CNBLUE’s Love, Supreme Team’s Ding Dong, IU & Seulong’s Nagging, Taeyang’s I Need A Girl, MC Mong’s Sick Enough To Die and MBLAQ’s Y. Only CNBLUE, Taeyang and Super Junior performed today.

Today's winner:

Congratulations to the boys!

Posted by kjpop @ Allkpop

No comments: