About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

July 1, 2010

Super Junior’s follow-up track No Other released!

Just a few days ago, it was revealed that Super Junior would be ending their Bonamana promotions this week only to start their follow-up promotions with a follow-up track in their upcoming repackaged album set to release on the 28th.

Last week, Super Junior’s follow-up track titled No Other was finally released! The track has a different atmosphere then Bonamana as it has more of a mellow and R&B feel that make you feel happy. Listen below and enjoy the song.

NO OTHER audio clip (low quality only):

No Other is produced by C-2, Ryan Jhun and Reefa who in the past has work with artists such as The Game, Fabolous and Ludacris. The track’s lyric which expresses one’s emotional feelings for a lover is written by Kenzie.

Super Junior’s repackaged album contains four new songs: No Other, All My Heart, A Short Journey and a remix version of Shake It Up.

Posted by maestro-J @ Allkpop

No comments: