About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

November 13, 2009

Jay-R releases "Holiday Of Love"

Finally, a soulful Christmas album you can enjoy. Prince of R&B Jay-R 's "Holiday of Love" is definitely a hot one. It is Jay-R’s first time to do jazz music and it is excellent. His R&B style combined with jazz makes an extraordinary combination. Not to mention all the great musicians that played on the album. Make sure to check out the classy guitar solos and great musicianship. Jay-R’s vocals are outstanding. His style is one of a kind and we guarantee that that good music will be running through your ears. The album is perfect for the holiday season to sit back and relax to. The arrangements of these traditional Christmas songs are genius. It would make a perfect gift or a warm collection of holiday songs to relax to. Highly recommended.

Jay-R "Holiday Of Love" Tracklisting:
1. O Holy Night
2. Do You See What I See
3. Give Love On Christmas Day
4. Sleigh Ride
5. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
6. White Christmas
7. Intro (O Christmas Tree)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. This Christmas
11. Santa Baby
12. The Little Drummer Boy
13. Tito Reny
14. Spread The Love

Follow Jay-R:
Official Facebook Fan Page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jay-R/128233352133
Official Website: http://www.jayrsmusic.com
Official Myspace: http://www.jayrsmusic.com


露出 said...


グリー said...


家出 said...


エッチ said...