About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

October 22, 2010

SNSD's 3rd Mini Album "Hoot" tracklist revealed!

The tracklist for Girls' Generation's third mini album, Hoot, has been revealed today! The mini album will contain 5 songs with the title track being 훗 (Hoot). The mini album will be released on October 27th with their first comeback stage on Music Bank on the 29th!

Stay tuned for the release of the concept pics for the remaining three members Yuri, Sooyoung, and Yoona!

1. 훗 (Hoot)
2. Wake up
3. 단짝 (My Best Friend)
4. 내 잘못이죠 (Mistake)
5. 첫눈에...(Snowy Wish)

Source: @Yurui912
Posted by Seraph @ Koreaboo

No comments: