About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

October 20, 2010

Allkpop | SHINee wins Mutizens on Inkigayo

SBS’s Inkigayo has once again returned with their weekly broadcast of anticipated performances.

For this week, the seven nominees of ‘Take 7‘ were SHINee (‘Hello’), B2ST (‘Soom’), miss A (‘Breathe’), 2NE1 (‘Go Away’, ‘Clap Your Hands’), BoA (‘Copy & Paste’), and Supreme Team (‘Then Then Then’). Supreme Team were not able to perform today due to conflicting schedules.

In the end, the winner of today’s Mutizen award was SHINee, with their song ‘Hello’. This was their 3rd Mutizen for their promotions after 2 wins for ‘Lucifer’ previously!

Winner: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QKZkcajwNEA

"Hello" performance:

Posted by maestro-J @ Allkpop

No comments: