About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

February 12, 2010

Tohoshinki "The Secret Code" 2CD Out Now!

"The Secret Code" is Korean superstar boy band TVXQ's fourth Japanese studio album, released on March 25, 2009. The album debuted at number two on the Oricon weekly chart. The first single that was released from the album was the double A-side, "Beautiful You/Sennen Koi Uta" on April 23, 2008. The single debuted at number one on the Oricon singles charts. The second single was "Dōshite Kimi o Suki ni Natte Shimattandarō? (Why Did I Fall In Love With You?)", which was released on July 16, 2008. The third single was "Jumon: Mirotic", which was a Japanese language cover of their lead single off of their fourth Korean studio album with the same name. Two singles were released in 2009, the triple A-side "Bolero/Kiss the Baby Sky/Wasurenaide" and the last single from the album, "Survivor". All of the singles were number ones for the group except "Survivor", which came in at number three on the Oricon chart. Furthermore, fans can look forward to the song "Nobody Knows", the ending theme for TV Tokyo's broadcast of the Korean drama 'Bad Love'.

"The Secret Code" 2-Disc edition comes with Bonus CD containing remix versions of the band's songs.

1 . Secret Game
2 . Force
3 . Dōshite Kimi o Suki ni Natte Shimattandarō? (Why Did I Fall In Love With You?)
4 . Nobody Knows
5 . Beautiful you
6 . Wasurenaide

7 . 9095
8 . Jumon : Mirotic
9 . Taxi
10 . Stand Up!
11 . Survivor
12 . Kiss The Baby Sky
13 . Bolero

CD2 : Non Stop Mix CD
1. Shine
2. Close to You
3. Zion
4. Wild Soul
5. Beautiful You
6. Runaway
7. Last Angel: Tohoshinki Verison
8. Two Hearts
9. Rainy Night
10. Darkness Eyes
11. Lovin' You
12. Keyword
13. No?
14. My Girlfriend
15. If...!?
16. Dead End
17. Clap
18. Crazy Life
19. Ride On
20. Choosy Lover
21. Trick
22. Maze

1 comment:

luvbeast said...

BEAST album please.!!!!!..(^.^)..i really love them...they're so cool....haha....BEAST is the B2ST!!