About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

June 23, 2010

Super Junior's follow-up single to be released on June 25

Super Junior confirmed their super popularity with 4th album titled song "미인아 Bonamana" by placing first place on Music Bank for three straight weeks and winning Triple Crown on 인기가요 (The Music Trend).

On June 25 (KST), Super Junior is planning another super wave with the release of their follow-up single "너같은 사람 또 없어 No Other" on various music sites including Melon, Doshirak, Cyworld and Bugs. The song "No Other", included in Super Junior's repackage version of their 4th album, is a pop dance song that has a trendy beat based on South hip-hop and an impressive synth riff. The lyrics are outspoken feelings of a man in love and Super Junior plans to win the hearts of their fans and listeners once again.

Super Junior is also releasing a repackaged version of their 4th album on June 28 offline. In it are the original 11 tracks, in addition to 4 new tracks, which includes their follow-up single "No Other" and a remix version of "Shake It Up", making a total of 15 tracks.

Super Junior will stop their promotions with "미인아 Bonamana" on KBS Music Bank on the 25th.

Credits: Sportsworldi.com

No comments: