About Universal Records

My photo
Quezon City, Philippines
Universal Records is the NUMBER ONE independent record label in the Philippines. Bringing you quality music for the past 30 years, we are home to artists like: Jose Mari Chan, Gary Valenciano, Ogie Alcasid, Regine Velasquez, Lani Misalucha, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Jay R, Billy Crawford, Kris Aquino, Edu Manzano, Marian Rivera, Mark Herras, Nina, Ronnie Liang, Gail Blanco, Sam Concepcion. Our band roster includes: Parokya Ni Edgar, Kamikazee, Sponge Cola, Imago, Silent Sanctuary, Kenyo, Paraluman. We are equally committed to bring you exciting international releases covering various genres like pop, jazz, new age, classical, alternative, indie pop, rock, electronica, dance, r&b, and hip-hop. Name it, we definitely have it!

March 5, 2010

Super Junior "Super Show 2 Live Album" 2CD Out Now!

Asian Superstar Group Super Junior opened their second Asia Tour Super Show 2 the same way as their first tour, with three consecutive concerts at the Olympic Fencing Stadium in Seoul from July 17 to 19, 2009. The group then went on to hold concerts in Hong Kong, Tokyo, Taipei, Beijing, and other Asian cities. Just as the name promises, the boys put on a Super Show filled with hot songs and energetic dance performances. The group performed their hits like Sorry Sorry and It's You and put on a colorful Puff the Magic Dragon musical and a hilarious parody of Girls' Generation's Gee. Subgroups K.R.Y, Super Junior-T, Super Junior Happy, and Super Junior-M also got to show their stuff on stage. This 2-CD album contains 39 tracks recorded live from Super Junior's Super Show 2 concerts!

Super Junior "Super Show 2 Live Album" tracklisting :
CD 1
01. 갈증 (A man in love)
02. U
03. 너라고 (It’s you)

 04. 그녀는 위험해 (She wants it)
05. 앤젤라 (Angela)
06. Miracle
07. Disco Drive
08. Dancing Out
09. Baby Baby
10. 魂(혼)
11. Beautiful
12. 체념
13. Insomnia
14. 7년간의 사랑
15. What if
16. 이별...넌 쉽니(Heartquake)
18. DOC와춤을(Run To You)
19. 돈 돈! (Don't don)
20. Twins (Knock out)

CD 2
01. 우리들의 사랑 (Our love)
02. Who am I
03. 당신이기에(ZHI SHAO HAI YOU NI)
04. 迷(Me)
05. Shining Star
06. Sorry, Sorry (Remix)
07. 슈퍼맨
08. 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
09. Gee
10. 꿀단지(Sunny)
11. 파자마 파티(Pajama party)
12. 카니발 (Carnival)
13. 소원이 있나요
14. Marry U
15. Sorry, Sorry-Answer
16. Sorry, Sorry _Remix
17. 너라고 (It’s you)
18. Puff the magic dragon
19. Shining Star

1 comment:

luvbeast said...

BEAST album please.!!!!!..(^.^)..i really love them...they're so cool....haha....BEAST is the B2ST!!